Upcoming Webinars

Sales Analytics on Tally with ElegantJ BI

  • Date: Monday, 23 April 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:30 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  • Time: 16:30 to 17:00 (IST)

Past Webinars

Finance Analytics on Tally with ElegantJ BI

  • Date: Thursday, 19 April 2018
  • Time: 15:30 to 16:00 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  • Time: 16:00 to 16:30 (IST)

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Friday, 13 April 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:30 (IST)

Presenters:

R Integration with ElegantJ BI - Practical hands-on workshop

  • Date: Thursday, 12 April 2018
  • Time: 16:30 to 17:00 (IST)

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  • Time: 15:30 to 16:00 (IST)

Partnership Opportunity with ElegantJ BI for Tally. More business. Same effort.

  • Date: Wednesday, 4 April 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:30 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 3 April 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:30 (IST)

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Wednesday, 28 March 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:30 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 16:00 (IST)

R Integration with ElegantJ BI - Practical hands-on workshop

  • Date: Thursday, 22 March 2018
  • Time: 16:00 to 17:00 (IST)

Sales Analytics on Tally with ElegantJ BI

  • Date: Wednesday, 21 March 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:30 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 16:00 (IST)

Empowering users with Social BI in ElegantJ BI 4.5

  • Date: Thursday, 15 March 2018
  • Time: 16:00 to 17:00 (IST)

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Wednesday, 14 March 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:30 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 13 March 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 16:00 (IST)

Celebrating ElegantJ BI version 4.5 - The new release

  • Date: Thursday, 8 March 2018
  • Time: 16:00 to 17:00 (IST)

Overview of Data Extraction from Tally with ElegantJ BI

  • Date: Wednesday, 7 March 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:30 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 6 March 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 16:00 (IST)

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:30 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 27 February 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 16:00 (IST)

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
  • Time: 15:30 to 16:00 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 16:00 (IST)

R Integration with ElegantJ BI - Practical hands-on workshop

  • Date: Monday, 19 February 2018
  • Time: 16:00 to 16:30 (IST)

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Thursday, 15 February 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 16:00 (IST)

Inventory Analytics on Tally with ElegantJ BI

  • Date: Tuesday, 13 February 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:45 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Wednesday, 7 February 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:45 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 6 February 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 16:00 (IST)

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 16:00 (IST)

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:45 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:45 (IST)

R Integration with ElegantJ BI - Practical hands-on workshop

  • Date: Tuesday, 23 January 2018
  • Time: 16:00 to 16:30 (IST)

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:45 (IST)

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Thursday, 18 January 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:45 (IST)

Presenters:

Sales Analytics on Tally with ElegantJ BI

  • Date: Thursday, 11 January 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:45 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:45 (IST)

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Wednesday, 3 January 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:45 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI Overview - Power of Deep Dive Analytics

  • Date: Tuesday, 2 January 2018
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:45 (IST)

ElegantJ BI - API integration with third-party applications

  • Date: Tuesday, 21 November 2017
  • Time: 14:00 to 14:30 (IST)

Presenters:

Responsive and Adaptive UI design in ElegantJ BI

  • Date: Tuesday, 14 November 2017
  • Time: 14:00 to 14:30 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Friday, 10 November 2017
  • Time: 15:00 to 15:30 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Friday, 27 October 2017
  • Time: 14:30 to 15:00 (IST)

Presenters:

Custom column expressions in ElegantJ BI

  • Date: Tuesday, 24 October 2017
  • Time: 11:00 to 11:30 (IST)

Presenters:

Best practice to design ElegantJ BI metadata and cube structures

  • Date: Tuesday, 10 October 2017
  • Time: 11:00 to 11:30 (IST)

Presenters:

ElegantJ BI for Tally - Get started with one-day implementation and training

  • Date: Wednesday, 04 October 2017
  • Time: 16:00 to 16:30 (IST)

Presenters: